Day 10 - Mental Break

Road to Becoming a Front End Web Dev

·

1 min read

Today was not the best day for me in terms of studying code. Between my house renovations and spending time with my girlfriend I saw no opportunity to sit down and get a few hours of study in. So I decided to make today a mental break day to recharge my batteries.

The weekends are probably the busiest days of my week and hard for me to have a focused study. Even though I usually use these days as a break from coding. I still try to get some type of learning in. For example while I was working on my house today I had my headphones on listening to a podcast called Talking HTML.

I did this to go along with my HTML review I started yesterday and I was able to pick up some things here and there.

Tomorrow I will be back on the grind and will be studying all day hoping to complete my HTML review and move onto my Table project.

Stay Tuned…